My three networks: more on your facebook friendships with friend-wheel.com

I just came back on a facebook app I used a long time ago: Friendwheel.
I didn’t go back to it since I’m at York, so I’m quite surprised by the result:
Capture

It’s not so impressive, but still, I’m struck to see how clearly my group of friends are highlighted:

  • The top, blue to red part, represents my network at Uni
  • The gree part represents what I would call CPEB (artist residence where the band Panio comes from), and a certain group of friends from highschool
  • The slighly more yellow part represents my class in highschool
  • The yellow to orange part represents only people I met via the uni at Lyon
  • The almost empty part at the right are all the people I met in summer camp (as a kid or a worker)

So a lot of stuff I already knew, but cool to see properly !

2 thoughts on “My three networks: more on your facebook friendships with friend-wheel.com

Leave a Reply

